BOARD MEMBERS

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Dr. Paul Lihoma

ESARBICA PRESIDENT

Malawi National Archives

plihoma@yahoo.com

Mrs. Mandy Gilder

ESARBICA VICE PRESIDENT

National Archives of South Africa

MandyG@dac.gov.ac

Mr. Richard Wato

ESARBICA SECRETARY GENERAL

Kenya National Archives 

rwato@yahoo.com

Adv. Dennis Maake

ESARBICA DEPUTY SECRETARY GENERAL

National Archives of South Africa

DennisM@dac.gov.ac

Peter Choto

ESARBICA TREASURER

Botswana National Archives

pchoto@gov.bw

Prof. Mpho Ngoepe

ESARBICA EDITOR

University Of South Africa

ngoepms@unisa.ac.za

Dr. Segomotso Keakopa

ESARBICA DEPUTY EDITOR

University Of Botswana

keakopas@mopipi.ub.bw

BOARD MEMBER

Justine Nalwoga

BOARD MEMBER

Uganda National Archives

justinenalwoga@gmail.com

Beauty Matongo

BOARD MEMBER

National Archives of Namibia

bmatongo@gmail.com

Brenda Mamvura

BOARD MEMBER

National Archives of Zimbabwe

brenamamvura@gmail.com

Ngobas Msibi

BOARD MEMBER

Eswatini National Archives

ngobasm@gmail.com

MYoussef Onyalla

BOARD MEMBER

Director of National Archives of South Sudan.

onyallajoe@gmail.com

Renato Pereira

BOARD MEMBER

Mozambique National Archives 

raugusto90@hotmail.com

ESARBICA was established in 1969 in Kenya. ESARBICA brings together individuals and institutions concerned with the creation, use, preservation and management of recorded information in Eastern and Southern Africa.

ESARBICA MEMBER STATES

Copyright © 2019 Esarbica. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by KK SOLUTIONS